Prefix	Name	Organisation/Instititution	Title	
H.E, Hon.	Josphat Koli NANOK	County Government	Governor	Chair
H.E Hon	Peter Emuria Lotethiro	County Government	Deputy Governor	Alternate chair
Mr	Wambua Muthama	National Government	County Commissioner	Co-chair
Mr	Ronald Mwiwawi Fumba	National Government	Deputy County Commisioner	Alternate co-chair
Rt. Hon	Erastus Lokaale	County Assembly	Speaker County Assembly	Executive member
Hon	Daniel Nanok Epuyo	National Government	MP Turkana West	Honorable member
Mr	Peter Eripte	County Government	Head of County Government functions	Executive secretary
Mr.	Robert Loyelei	County Government	Deputy County Secretary - Coordinates Functions of County Government	Alternate Executive secretary
Mr	Kodeck M. Makori	RAS	Commissioner for Refugees	Executive member
Mr	Kasili Mutambo	RAS	Kakuma Camp Manager	Member
Mr.	Joshua Lopoco Ekitela	County Government	Sub County Administrator - Turkana West	Member
Ms	Fathiaa Abdalla	UNHCR	Representative	Executive member
Mr.	Ignazio Matteini	UNHCR	Head of Sub-Office	Co-chair
Mr	Mohamed Shoman	UNHCR	Snr. Operation Manager	Alternate co-chair
Ms	Thomas Amoni	Word Bank	DRDIP Project Coordinator	Member
Mr	Michel Botzung	IFC	FCS Manager	Member
Ms	Anne Wangari Ndirangu	LWF	Representative from NGOs	Member
Mr	Jacob M Nyarwati	AAHI	Representative from NGOs	Member
Mr	Hubert Perr	EU	Head of Development Cooperation	
			European Union – Delegation to Kenya	Member
Ms	Ingeborg Ponne	Dutch Embassy	Policy Officer Migration	Member
Ms	Maniza Zaman	UNICEF	Representative	Member
Ms	Lara Fossi	WFP	Deputy Country Director	Member
Ms	Laura Petrella	UNHABITAT	Leader I City Planning, Extension and Design Unit I Urban Planning & Design Branch	Member
Mr	Hamisi Williams	FAO	FAO Kenya - Programme Coordinator	Member
Hon	Robert Ereng Lotelengo	County Government	CECM for Finance and Economic Planning	Member
Hon	Esther Lokwei	County Government	CECM for Public Administration and Disaster Management	Member
Hon	Jennifer Nawoi	County Government	CECM for Trade, Gender and Youth Affairs	Member
Hon	Anthony Apalia	County Government	CECM for Lands, Energy, Housing and Urban Areas Management	Member
Hon	Joseph Emathe Namuar	County Government	CECM for Water Services, Environment and Mineral Resources	Member
Hon	Jane Aruru Ajele	County Government	CECM for Health Services and Sanitation	Member
Hon	Christopher Aletia Imana	County Government	CECM for Agriculture, Pastoral Economy and Fisheries	Member
Hon	Patrick Losike Lokaimoe	County Government	CECM for Education , Sports and Social Protection	Member
Hon	Linius Nakiporo	County Government	Chief of Staff/Head of Strategy delivery unit	Technical executive support
Mr.	Wycliffe Ekal	National Government	CDF Representative	Member
Mr	Charles Ekai	County Government	Ag. Director Resource Mobilisation - Ministry of Finance	KISEDP secretariat
Ms	Eva Lescrawaet	UNHCR	CRR Officer	KISEDP secretariat