Membership of Mine Action Area of Responsibility								
ORGANISATION	NAME	Function	ORGANISATION	NAME	Function			
Global Protection Cluster	Mr. Simon Russell	Global Protection Cluster Coordinator	Danish Demining Group/Danish Refugee Council	Mr. Richard Mc Cormac	Head Danish Demining Group			
				Ms. Clare Oreilly	Programme and Operations Coordinator			
UNHCR	Mr. Gregor Schotten	Senior Advisor, Protection of Civilians						
	<u>Ms. Anais Pagot</u>	TT on Law and Policy	Dan Church Aid	Mr. Sune Hjelmervik Gudnitz	Head, Humanitarian and Mine Action			
	Ms. Jamila El Abdellaoui	Team Member HLP						
			Gender and Mine Action Programme	Ms. Arianna Calza Bini	Director			
Child Protection AoR	Mr. Michael Copland	Coordinator, Child Protection Area of Responsibility		Mr. Dominic Wolsey	Programme Manager			
	Mr. Bilal Sougou	Child Protection Area of Responsibility						
			Geneva International Centre for Humanitarian Demining (GICHD)	<u>Mr. Olivier Cottray</u>	Head of the Information Management Division			
Education AoR	Ms. Maria Agnese Giordano	Education Cluster Coordinator		Mr. Pascal Rapillard	External Relations and Policy Division			
	Mr. Thorodd Ommundsen	Project Coordinator		Ms. Tammy Hall	Head of the Strategies and Standards Division			
				Ms. Andrea Von Siebenthal	Communication Manager			
UNIDIR	Ms. Himayu Shiotani	Programme Lead on Conventional Arms						
	Mr. Daniel Golston	Programme Assistant, Conventional Arms Programme	ICBL-CMC International Campaign to Ban Landmines	Ms. Amelie Chayer	Acting Director			
UNDP	Ms. Oksana Leshchenko	Programme Specialist	ІММАР	Ms. Noor Zangana	Technical Advisor			
UNMAS	Ms. Sarah Marshall	Chief, Geneva Office	MAG International Mines Advisory Group	Mr. Chris Loughran	Director of Policy			
	Ms. Ursula Meinke	PO Afghanistan and Libya		Mr. Sebastian Kasack	Senior Community Liaison Advisor			
	Ms. Geraldine Kelly	Program Officer						

ОСНА	Ms. Isabelle de Muyser- Boucher	Project Coordinator	Norwegian People's Aid	Ms. Siv Mjaaland	Head of Policy, Humanitarian Disarmament
	Mr. David Murphy	TT on Protection Mainstreaming		Ms. Lucy Pinches	Project Manager, Senior Researcher Advisor Conflict
				<u>Mr. Rasmus Sandvoll</u> <u>Weschke</u>	Preparedness and
Humanity & Inclusion	Ms. Elke Hottentot	Technical Advisor Victim Assistance			
	Mr. Emmanuel Sauvage	Head of Armed Violence Reduction Unit	Marshall legacy Institute	Ms. Tycie Horsley	Vice President, Development and Communications
WFP	Mr. Brian Lander	Deputy Director	HALO TRUST	Ms. Camille Wallen	Global Monitoring and Evaluation Manager
	Mr. Anthony Craig	Senior Preparedness Advisor		<u>Mr. Calvin Ruysen</u>	Regional Director
			Action on Armed Violence	Mr. Iain Overton	Executive Director
International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC) (Observer)	Mr. Erik Tollefsen	Head of Weapon Contamination Unit		Mr. James Kearney	Advocacy Director
	Ms. Maryam Walton	WeC Delegate			
			Anti-Personnel Mine Ban Convention Implementation Support	Mr. Ruan Juan Carlos	Director ISU
Norwegian Refugee Council (NRC)	<u>Ms. Dalia Aranki</u>	HLP AoR Coordinator		Mr. Gregory Cathcart	ISU

As of 27 February 2018